Logo
Alumni Portal
Mandevian For Life
MDI Alumni Relations Committee

Prof. Jyotsna Bhatnagar

Chairperson, Alumni Relations Committee

Phone: +91 124 4560179

Email: jyotsnab@mdi.ac.in

 

Yash Nandkeolyar

Secretary, Alumni Relations Committee

Phone: +91 9540548881

Email: pg16yash_n@mdi.ac.in

 

Aman Jain

 

Phone: +91 8826541420

Email: pg16aman_j@mdi.ac.in

 

Anurag Tibdewal

 

Phone: +91 7977204132

Email: pg16anurag_t@mdi.ac.in

 

Aswathy Satish

 

Phone: +91 9884453345

Email: pg16aswathy_s@mdi.ac.in

 

Dipankar Tripathy

 

Phone: +91 966824972

Email: pg16dipankar_t@mdi.ac.in

 

Kriti Devgan

 

Phone: +91 9899119252

Email: pghr16kriti_d@mdi.ac.in

 

Mehul Madan

 

Phone: +91 9950780353

Email: pghr16mehul_m@mdi.ac.in

 

Neel Verma

 

Phone: +91 9711881557

Email: pg16neel_v@mdi.ac.in

 

Payel Sarkar

 

Phone: +91 8013398406

Email: pg16payel_s@mdi.ac.in

 

Radhika Goyal

 

Phone: +91 9999084798

Email: pg16radhika_g@mdi.ac.in

 

Rohit Kharbanda

 

Phone: +91 7838736678

Email: pg16rohit_k@mdi.ac.in

 

Sanket Joshi

 

Phone: +91 9890309487

Email: pg16sanket_j@mdi.ac.in

 

Sunny Sharma

 

Phone: +91 9899711218

Email: pgim16sunny_s@mdi.ac.in

 

S Sweta

 

Phone: +91 9445414972

Email: pg16s_sweta@mdi.ac.in

 

Tanmay Raul

 

Phone: +91 8655647181

Email: pg16tanmay_r@mdi.ac.in

Albums