Logo
Alumni Portal
Mandevian For Life
MDI Alumni Relations Committee

Prof. Jyotsna Bhatnagar

Chairperson, Alumni Relations Committee

Phone: +91 124 4560179

Email: jyotsnab@mdi.ac.in

 

Ankur Srivastava

Secretary, Alumni Relations Committee

Phone: +91 9650352466

Email: pg15ankur_s@mandevian.com

 

Ankita Sharan

 

Phone: +91 8884777844

Email: pg15ankita_s@mandevian.com

 

Ayan Panda

 

Phone: +91 8800279926

Email: pg15ayan_p@mandevian.com

 

Manak Malik

 

Phone: +91 7837356979

Email: pg15manak_m@mandevian.com

 

Mohit Sharma

 

Phone: +91 8056001804

Email: pg15mohit_s@mandevian.com

 

Mounica Chilla

 

Phone: +91 7042249180

Email: pg15chilla_m@mandevian.com

 

Nishit K. Shashi

 

Phone: +91 9582176142

Email: pgim15nishit_k@mandevian.com

 

Pankaj Kaushal

 

Phone: +91 9999717394

Email: pg15pankaj_k@mandevian.com

 

Pramit Chaudhuri

 

Phone: +91 9873196772

Email: pghr15pramit_c@mandevian.com

 

Rahul Talari

 

Phone: +91 7042250319

Email: pg15rahul_t@mandevian.com

 

Shivani Dhaka

 

Phone: +91 8588814625

Email: pghr15shivani_d@mandevian.com

 

Tanmay Jhawar

 

Phone: +91 9971797743

Email: pg15tanmay_j@mandevian.com

Albums